Aylesford Parish Council - Committee Membership 2024 – 2025

Policy & Resources

Balcombe (Vice Chairman)	Ludlow
Mrs Birkbeck	Ms Oyewusi
Ms Dorrington	Mrs Ogun
Chapman	Rillie
Craig	Shelley
Mrs Eves	Sharp
Fuller	Smith
Mrs Gadd	Sullivan (Chairman)
Gledhill	Walker
Hammond	

Environmental Services

Balcombe	Ludlow
Mrs Birkbeck	Ms Oyewusi
Ms Dorrington	Mrs Ogun
Chapman	Rillie
Craig	Shelley
Mrs Eves	Sharp
Fuller	Smith
Mrs Gadd	Sullivan
Gledhill	Walker
Hammond	

Planning

Balcombe	Ms Oyewusi
Mrs Birkbeck	Mrs Ogun
Ms Dorrington	Rillie
Chapman	Shelley
Craig	Sharp
Mrs Eves	Smith
Fuller	Sullivan
Mrs Gadd	Walker
Gledhill	
Ludlow	

Finance Advisory Sub Committee

Balcombe (Chairman)	Ludlow
Mrs Birkbeck	Ms Oyewusi
Ms Dorrington	Mrs Ogun
Chapman	Rillie
Craig	Shelley
Mrs Eves	Sharp
Fuller	Smith
Mrs Gadd	Sullivan (Vice Chairman)
Gledhill	Walker
Hammond	

Staffing Committee max of 9

Balcombe (Vice Chairman)	Shelley
Mrs Birkbeck	Smith
Ms Dorrington	Sullivan (Chairman)
Mrs Eves	
Mrs Gadd	
Gledhill	

Staffing Committee Reserve List

Iain Craig

Sports Committee max of 9

Balcombe	Shelley
Mrs Gadd (Chairman)	Smith
Ms Dorrington	Sullivan
Gledhill	Walker

\$101 Delegation of Powers

Chairman - Sullivan	
Vice Chairman - Balcombe	
Mrs Gadd	
Shelley	
Smith	

Outside Bodies

Aylesford Village	Vacant
Community Centre	
Blue Bell Hill Village Hall	Mrs Eves, Smith
Tunbury Hall	Shelley, Ms Oyewusi
KALC	Shelley
TMBC Parish Partnership	Shelley
Panel	
Rochester Airport	Shelley, Craig
United Charities of Burham	Smith
Climate Change Forum	Shelley